Hacienda Realty Silver City New Mexico
575-388-1921

Our Brokers

Meet Hacienda's Fabulous Brokers - We are so Proud to have them!

As owner-broker of a busy real estate business in a small town, I have focused on finding people with the perfect qualities to work with our clients. Each member of Hacienda’s team loves working with people, they love seeing new properties and they love our beautiful community. Each person brings different skills and qualities to the job, but they all share a commitment to excellence. They are educated, knowledgeable and experienced. They will walk you through negotiating a contract, guide you through the property inspection, and sit beside you at the settlement table, working to be sure you maintain your sanity and have a smile on your face at the end.

Blake Farley, Broker/Owner - Click the individual photos BELOW to learn more about each team member.

Quick Search
Sam Castello, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-313-2599

Phone: 575-388-1921

Email: sam@silvercitysam.com

Sam Castello

Associate Broker

Steve Chapman, Associate Broker / Rodeo, NM

Cell: 520-507-2950

Phone: 5753881921

Email: chap@movealready.com

Steve Chapman

Associate Broker / Rodeo, NM

Jean Marie Gutierrez, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-574-8616

Phone: 5753881921

Email: blake@movealready.com

Jean Marie Gutierrez

Associate Broker

Leesa Haire, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-654-4010

Phone: 575-388-1921

Email: leesa@movealready.com

Leesa Haire

Associate Broker

Cecilia McNicoll, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-574-8549

Phone: 575-388-1921

Email: ccmcnicoll@gmail.com

Cecilia McNicoll

Associate Broker

Cyril Nalty, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-956-5379

Phone: 575-388-1921

Email: cyril@movealready.com

Cyril Nalty

Associate Broker

Nikki OConnell, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-574-7422

Phone: 5753881921

Email: nikki@ourlittlestreet.com

Nikki OConnell

Associate Broker

Harry Ridgway, Associate Broker / Rodeo, NM

Cell: 575-654-2813

Phone: 575-388-1921

Email: harry@movealready.com

Harry Ridgway

Associate Broker / Rodeo, NM

Shelley Scarborough, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-956-3278

Phone: 575-388-1921

Email: shelley@movealready.com

Shelley Scarborough

Associate Broker

Stacy Sollisch, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-519-0158

Phone: 575-388-1921

Email: stacy@movealready.com

Stacy Sollisch

Associate Broker

Justin Wecks, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-313-5779

Phone: 575-388-1921

Email: justin@movealready.com

Justin Wecks

Associate Broker

Blake Farley, Broker/Owner

Cell: 575-313-4777

Phone: 575-388-1921

Email: blake@movealready.com

Blake Farley

Broker/Owner